Athletics Directory

Athletic Director
Regina Grubb Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org
Athletic Trainer
Zach Edwards Zachary_R_Edwards@mcpsmd.org
Baseball
Steve Orsini
Head Coach, Varsity
Steven_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org
Bill Cartwright
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
William_A_Cartright@mcpsmd.org
Boys Basketball
Kenny Kramek
Head Coach, Varsity
Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org
Larry Hurd
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Larry_Hurd@mcpsmd.org
Girls Basketball
Fred Swick
Head Coach, Varsity
Fred_A_Swick@mcpsmd.org
Katie Hackey
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org
Cheerleading
Chrissy Dabbondanza
Head Coach, Varsity
Christine_M_Dabbondanza@mcpsmd.org
Sarah Marsh
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Sarah_N_Marsh@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey
Katie Weaver
Head Coach, Varsity
Katrina_E_Weaver@mcpsmd.org
Morgan Turner
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Morganhopeturner@gmail.com
Football
Justin Sickeri
Head Coach, Varsity
Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org
Curtiss Belcher
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Curtiss_BelcherJr@mcpsmd.org
Golf
Michele Hunsicker-Blair
Head Coach
Michelle_L_Hunsicker-blair@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Lacrosse
Stuart Orns
Head Coach, Varsity
stuartorns@gmail.com
(Vacant)
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Girls Lacrosse
Rachel Stream
Head Coach, Varsity
Rachel_A_Stream@mcpsmd.org
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org
Poms
Tanya Ventura
Head Coach
Tanya_C_Ventura@mcpsmd.org
Boys Soccer
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Varsity
Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org
Luke Fedders
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Luke_D_Fedders@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer
Rod Nubgaard
Head Coach, Varsity
nubgaard@aol.com
George Penn
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
george_penn@hotmail.com
Softball
Laurie Wohnhas
Head Coach, Varsity
Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org
Katie Weaver
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Katrina_E_Weaver@mcpsmd.org
Swimming & Diving
Jon Leong
Head Coach
Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org
Boys Tennis
Andy Johnson
Head Coach
carrieandandy@msn.com
Girls Tennis
Andy Johnson
Head Coach
carrieandandy@msn.com
Track & Field
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball
Tiffany Grimes
Head Coach
tiffany_grimes5@yahoo.com
Coed Volleyball
Megan Kenneweg
Head Coach
Megan_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball
Kristie Fourcade
Head Coach, Varsity
Kristie_L_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org
Leah Fuller
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Leah_R_Fuller@mcpsmd.org
Wrestling
Tim Tao
Head Coach
Timothy_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org