Athletics Directory

Athletic Director
Ed Ross edward_j_ross@mcpsmd.org
Assistant Athletic Director
Regina Grubb regina_r_grubb@mcpsmd.org
Athletic Trainer
Zach Edwards zachary_r_edwards@mcpsmd.org
Baseball
Steve Orsini
Head Coach, Varsity
steven_m_orsini@mcpsmd.org
Bill Cartwright
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
william_a_cartright@mcpsmd.org
Boys Basketball
Kenny Kramek
Head Coach, Varsity
kenneth_m_kramek@mcpsmd.org
Larry Hurd
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
larry_hurd@mcpsmd.org
Girls Basketball
Fred Swick
Head Coach, Varsity
fred_a_swick@mcpsmd.org
Katie Hackey
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
kathryn_v_hackey@mcpsmd.org
Cheerleading
Chrissy Dabbondanza
Head Coach
christine_m_dabbondanza@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
prasad_gerard@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey
Rachel Stream
Head Coach, Varsity
rachel_a_stream@mcpsmd.org
Shari Stream
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
sharon_stream@mcpsmd.org
Football
Dave Murray
Head Coach
edward_d_murray@mcpsmd.org
Tyler Bierly
Assistant Coach
tyler_bierly@mcpsmd.org
Curtiss Belcher
Assistant Coach
curtiss_belcherjr@mcpsmd.org
Golf
Michele Hunsicker-Blair
Head Coach
michelle_l_hunsicker-blair@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
prasad_gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Lacrosse
Stuart Orns
Head Coach, Varsity
stuartorns@gmail.com
Tyler Bierly
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
tyler_bierly@mcpsmd.org
Girls Lacrosse
Rachel Stream
Head Coach, Varsity
rachel_a_stream@mcpsmd.org
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
michael_wills@mcpsmd.org
Poms
Tanya Ventura
Head Coach
tanya_c_ventura@mcpsmd.org
Boys Soccer
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Varsity
michael_wills@mcpsmd.org
Andy Correra
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
wacst4@mail.rmu.edu
Girls Soccer
Rod Nubgaard
Head Coach, Varsity
nubgaard@aol.com
George Penn
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
george_penn@hotmail.com
Softball
Laurie Wohnhas
Head Coach, Varsity
laurie_L_wohnhas@mcpsmd.org
Katie Hackey
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
kathryn_v_hackey@mcpsmd.org
Swimming & Diving
Jon Leong
Head Coach
jonathan_h_leong@mcpsmd.org
Boys Tennis
Tom Lang
Head Coach
thomas_a_lang@mcpsmd.org
Girls Tennis
Andy Johnson
Head Coach
carrieandandy@msn.com
Track & Field
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
prasad_gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball
Tiffany Grimes
Head Coach
tiffany_grimes5@yahoo.com
Coed Volleyball
Megan Kenneweg
Head Coach
megan_kenneweg@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball
Daniel DuVall
Head Coach, Varsity
daniel_a_duvall@mcpsmd.org
Leah Fuller
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
leah_r_fuller@mcpsmd.org
Wrestling
Tim Tao
Head Coach
timothy_n_tao@mcpsmd.org