Athletics Directory

Athletic Specialist
Regina Grubb Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org
Assistant Athletic Specialist 
Kenny Kramek Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org
Baseball
Scott Davis
Head Coach, Varsity
Michael_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org
Alec Aronow
Head Coach, JV
Alec_S_Aronow@mcpsmd.org
Boys Basketball
BJ DeBuchananne
Head Coach, Varsity
James_A_Debuchananne@mcpsmd.org
Rob Smith
Head Coach, JV
Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org
Girls Basketball
Katie Hackey
Head Coach, Varsity
Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org
Kelsey Carnahan
Head Coach, JV
Kelsey_Carnahan@mcpsmd.org
Bocce (Co-Ed)
Tom Lang
Head Coach
Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org
Cheerleading
Sophia Giarratano
Head Coach, Varsity
Sophia_M_Stubbings@mcpsmd.org
Lindsay Rice
Head Coach, JV
lindsayrice@gmail.com
Cross Country (Co-Ed)
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey
Katie Hackey
Krista Kennedy
Co-Head Coaches, Varsity
Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org
Debi Haba
Head Coach, JV
Deborah_A_Haba@mcpsmd.org
Football
Anthony Nazzaro
Head Coach, Varsity
Anthony_T_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org
Golf (Co-Ed)
Michele Hunsicker-Blair
Head Coach
Michelle_L_Hunsicker-Blair@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track (Co-Ed)
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Lacrosse
Stuart Orns
Head Coach, Varsity
Stuart_Orns@mcpsmd.org
Reid Patton
Head Coach, JV
Girls Lacrosse
Sean Foster
Head Coach, Varsity
Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org
Debi Haba
Head Coach, JV
Deborah_A_Haba@mcpsmd.org
Poms
Mayra Mejia
Adrienne Embrey
Co-Head Coaches
Mayra_L_Mejia-Hayes@mcpsmd.org
Adrienne_T_Embrey@mcpsmd.org
Boys Soccer
Kamron Azizi
Head Coach, Varsity
Arash_K_Azizi-Namini@mcpsmd.org
Christian Hellwig
Head Coach, JV
Christian_J_Hellwig@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer
Rod Nubgaard
Head Coach, Varsity
Rod_C_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org
Jessica Hoyle
Head Coach, JV
Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org
Softball
Laurie Wohnhas
Head Coach, Varsity
Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org
Swimming & Diving (Co-Ed)
Jon Leong
Head Coach
Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org
Boys Tennis
Tom Lang
Head Coach
Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org
Girls Tennis
Andy Johnson
Head Coach
Andrew_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Track & Field (Co-Ed)
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball
Sarah Kenneweg
Head Coach
Sarah_M_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org
Coed Volleyball
Megan Warner
Head Coach
Megan_Warner@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball
Steve Lostoski
Head Coach, Varsity
Steven_G_Lostoski@mcpsmd.org
Cindy Siberian
Head Coach, JV
Wrestling (Varsity & JV)
Chris Tao
Damian DeVriendt

Head Coaches 
Christopher_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org
Vincent_D_DeVriendt@mcpsmd.org