Athletics Directory

Athletic Director
Regina Grubb Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org
Assistant Athletic Director
Kenny Kramek Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org
Baseball
Steve Orsini
Head Coach, Varsity
Steven_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org
Bill Cartwright
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
William_A_Cartright@mcpsmd.org
Boys Basketball
BJ Dubachannane
Head Coach, Varsity
James_A_Debuchananne@mcpsmd.org
Rob Smith
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org
Girls Basketball
Katie Hackey
Head Coach, Varsity
Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org
Kelsey Carnahan
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Kelsey_Carnahan@mcpsmd.org
Bocce (Co-Ed)
Tom Lang
Head Coach
Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org
Cheerleading
Chrissy Dabbondanza
Head Coach, Varsity
Christine_M_Dabbondanza@mcpsmd.org
Sophia Stubbings
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Sophia_M_Stubbings@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country (Co-Ed)
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey
Vacant Position
Head Coach, Varsity
Vacant Position
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Football
Anthony Nazzaro
Head Coach, Varsity
Anthony_T_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org
Golf (Co-Ed)
Michele Hunsicker-Blair
Head Coach
Michelle_L_Hunsicker-Blair@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track (Co-Ed)
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Lacrosse
Stuart Orns
Head Coach, Varsity
Stuart_Orns@mcpsmd.org
Sean Foster
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org
Girls Lacrosse
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Varsity
Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org
Ashley Kuronya
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Ashley_M_Kuronya@mcpsmd.org
Poms
Mayra Mejia
Adrienne Embrey
Co-Head Coaches
Mayra_L_Mejia-Hayes@mcpsmd.org
Adrienne_T_Embrey@mcpsmd.org
Boys Soccer
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Varsity
Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org
Luke Fedders
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Luke_D_Fedders@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer
Rod Nubgaard
Head Coach, Varsity
Rod_C_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org
Jessica Hoyle
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org
Softball
Laurie Wohnhas
Head Coach, Varsity
Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org
Kelsey Carnahan
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Kelsey_Carnahan@mcpsmd.org
Swimming & Diving (Co-Ed)
Jon Leong
Head Coach
Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org
Boys Tennis
Tom Lang
Head Coach
Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org
Girls Tennis
Andy Johnson
Head Coach
Andrew_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Track & Field (Co-Ed)
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball
Rod Nubgaard
Head Coach
Rod_C_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org
Coed Volleyball
Megan Warner
Head Coach
Megan_Warner@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball
Michele Naughton
Head Coach, Varsity
Michele_T_Naughton@mcpsmd.org
Ashley Kuronya
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Ashley_M_Kuronya@mcpsmd.org
Wrestling
Tim Tao
Head Coach, Varsity
Timothy_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org
Vincent Devriendt
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Vincent_D_Devriendt@mcpsmd.org