Athletics Directory

Athletic Director
Regina Grubb Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org
Athletic Trainer
Zach Edwards Zachary_R_Edwards@mcpsmd.org
Baseball
Steve Orsini
Head Coach, Varsity
Steven_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org
Bill Cartwright
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
William_A_Cartright@mcpsmd.org
Boys Basketball
Kenny Kramek
Head Coach, Varsity
Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org
Larry Hurd
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Larry_Hurd@mcpsmd.org
Girls Basketball
Fred Swick
Head Coach, Varsity
Fred_A_Swick@mcpsmd.org
Katie Hackey
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org
Cheerleading
Chrissy Dabbondanza
Head Coach, Varsity
Christine_M_Dabbondanza@mcpsmd.org
Sophia Stubbings
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Cross Country
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey
Taylor Bowen
Head Coach, Varsity
taylorbowen95@gmail.com
Vacant Position
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Football
Anthony Nazzaro
Head Coach, Varsity
Anthony_T_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org
Golf
Michele Hunsicker-Blair
Head Coach
Michelle_L_Hunsicker-Blair@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Lacrosse
Stuart Orns
Head Coach, Varsity
stuartorns@gmail.com
Sean Foster
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org
Girls Lacrosse
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Varsity
Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org
Morgan Turner
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
morganhopeturner@gmail.com
Poms
Mayra Mejia and Adrienne Embrey
Co-Head Coaches
Boys Soccer
Mike Wills
Head Coach, Varsity
Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org
Luke Fedders
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Luke_D_Fedders@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer
Rod Nubgaard
Head Coach, Varsity
nubgaard@aol.com
George Penn
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
george_penn@hotmail.com
Softball
Laurie Wohnhas
Head Coach, Varsity
Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org
Robert Tucker
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Robert_Tucker@mcpsmd.org
Swimming & Diving
Jon Leong
Head Coach
Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org
Boys Tennis
Tom Lang
Head Coach
Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org
Girls Tennis
Andy Johnson
Head Coach
carrieandandy@msn.com
Track & Field
Prasad Gerard
Head Coach
Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball
Robert Smith
Head Coach
Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org
Coed Volleyball
Megan Warner
Head Coach
Megan_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball
Vacant Position
Head Coach, Varsity
Vacant Position
Head Coach, Junior Varsity
Wrestling
Tim Tao
Head Coach
Timothy_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org