Board & Committees

The Executive Board coordinates all of the Athletic Booster Club’s activities to ensure that we meet our mission of supporting the athletic teams at Poolesville High School while our standing committees are the engine that runs all of our activities.

Interested in volunteering for one of our committees? Please contact us using the form below.

Executive Board

President Jeff Oyer
Vice President Rick Beaton
Secretary Jennifer Kasten
Treasurer Pam Flick


Hall of Fame Regina Grubb
Jake Perkins Memorial Scholarship Ellen Perkins
Membership Jeff Oyer
Spiritwear Rick Beaton
Spring Mulch Sale Jeff Oyer
Stadium Banners Monica Garrett
Webmaster/Communications Rick Morris


Principal Deena Levine
Athletic Director Ed Ross
Assistant Athletic Director Regina Grubb
Have a Question of Comment?

Complete the form below or contact us at:

Poolesville High School Athletic Booster Club
P.O. Box 245
Poolesville, MD 20837

Be sure to include your first and last name and either a telephone number, email and/or street address so that we can respond promptly.